Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Acoustic Old Time, Folk and Bluegrass - All levels Welcome

Sunday, December 16 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

Cool Yule with

Van Django + LJ Mounteney & Keith Bennett

No tickets left here. Try Tapestry or Highlife

Friday, December 14 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

SOLD OUT

More info ...

Reeb Willms and Caleb Klauder

Thursday, December 13 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Saturday, December 1 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Acoustic Old Time, Folk and Bluegrass - All levels Welcome

Sunday, November 25 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

The Rogue and the Vancouver Musicians’ Association Present

The White Album Revisited

Thursday, November 22 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Roguelele Night

Tuesday, November 20 * 7pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Acoustic Old Time, Folk and Bluegrass - All levels Welcome

Sunday, November 18 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

The Small Glories

with Norah Rendell and The Lost Forty

Friday, November 16 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Martin Kerr

Saturday, November 10 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...