Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Acoustic Old Time, Folk and Bluegrass - All levels Welcome

Sunday, June 10 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Saturday, June 2 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folkies Jam

Acoustic Old Time, Folk and Bluegrass - All levels Welcome

Sunday, May 27 * 11am *

Aberthau Mansion i, 4397 West 2nd Avenue Vancouver, BC

More info ...

Ellis Paul

and Radoslav Lorković

Thursday, May 24 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Cap Global Roots Series and the Rogue present

Martin Harley

Sunday, May 20 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

CD Release Event!

Pharis & Jason Romero

Friday, May 18 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

CD Release Event!

Pharis & Jason Romero

Thursday, May 17 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Roguelele Night

Tuesday, May 15 * 9:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Celtic Guitarist Extraordinaire

Tony McManus

Monday, May 14 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Award-Winning Bluegrass

The Kathy Kallick Band

Sunday, May 13 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...