Concert Calendar

For the latest information & reservations call the Rogue Hot-Line at 604-736-3022

Download Posters: you can help us promote our concerts or just collect them.
Past Concerts: a full list of past concerts with links to photos and videos where available.

Danny Michel

Thursday, December 8 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $22 ($18 RFC & PBHS members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Celebrating Two Decades of High Energy Folk-Funk Fusion!

The Wheat in the Barley

Friday, December 9 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $24 ($20 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

COOL Yule with

Van Django

and Special Guests

Sunday, December 18 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $22 ($18 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Ralph Shaw's Roguelele Night

Tuesday, December 20 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $10

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Saturday, January 7 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $15 ($10 students and those who bring home-made goodies to share!)

More info ...

David Beckingham

with 'Twin Bandit' opening

Friday, January 13 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Jeffrey Foucault

Sunday, January 15 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Ralph Shaw's Roguelele Night

Tuesday, January 17 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $10

More info ...

A BENEFIT NIGHT for the St. James!

The Paperboys

with Special Guests

Friday, January 20 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $30 ($26 members)

More info ...

John Reischman & the Jaybirds

Thursday, January 26 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $26 ($22 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Banda Magda

Sunday, January 29 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $30
BUY ONLINE (service charges apply)

More info ...

Anna & Elizabeth

Friday, February 3 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $22 ($18 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Saturday, February 4 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $15 ($10 students and those who bring home-made goodies to share!)

More info ...

Starman: An Acoustic Evening of Bowie Songs

with Doug Cox, Linda McRae, Steve Dawson and more!

Sunday, February 5 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $26 ($22 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Roots Music Supergroup

Cajun Country Revival

with Jesse Lége and Joel Savoy

Friday, February 10 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $26 ($22 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Alasdair Fraser and Natalie Haas

Sunday, February 12 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $34 ($30 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Progressive Gypsy Jazz with

The Gonzalo Bergara Quartet

Monday, February 13 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $26 ($22 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Old Man Luedecke

Friday, February 17 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $28 ($24 RFC & PBHS members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Ralph Shaw's Roguelele Night

Tuesday, February 21 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $10

More info ...

Fiddling Sensation

Kiérah

Friday, March 3 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $26 ($22 RFC & PBHS members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Download Posters   Past Concerts