Concert Calendar

For the latest information & reservations call the Rogue Hot-Line at 604-736-3022

Download Posters: you can help us promote our concerts or just collect them.
Past Concerts: a full list of past concerts with links to photos and videos where available.

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Saturday, September 3 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $15 ($10 students and those who bring home-made goodies to share!)

More info ...

An Award-Winning Evening With

Linda McRae and Thad Beckman

Sunday, September 4 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $24 ($20 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

The BC Entertainment Hall of Fame Induction of

Steve Edge and Linda McRae

in the Pioneer Category!

Sunday, September 4 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $24 ($20 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Craig Cardiff

Thursday, September 15 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $20 ($16 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Tri-Continental

Bill Bourne, Madagascar Slim & Lester Quitzau

Saturday, September 17 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $28 ($24 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Ralph Shaw's Roguelele Night

Tuesday, September 20 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $10

More info ...

Don Ross & Brooke Miller

Two innovative & stunning guitar poets!

Friday, September 23 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $24 ($20 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Canada's Prairie Princess

Connie Kaldor

Thursday, September 29 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $28 ($24 members)

More info ...

Contra Dance with The Sybarites

Saturday, October 1 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $15 ($10 students and those who bring home-made goodies to share!)

More info ...

Barrule

from the Isle of Man

Sunday, October 2 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $24 ($20 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Guy Davis

Thursday, October 6 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $24 ($20 members)

More info ...

Birds of Chicago

Friday, October 7 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $24 ($20 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

The Bumper Jacksons

Friday, October 14 - 8pm

CBC Studio 700 , 700 Hamilton Street

Tickets $24 ($20 RFC & PBHS members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Fred Eaglesmith

and The Traveling Steam Show

Saturday, October 15 - 8pm

The Rio Theatre , 1660 E Broadway

Tickets $36 ($32 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Ralph Shaw's Roguelele Night

Tuesday, October 18 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $10

More info ...

Jez Lowe

Wednesday, October 19 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $20 ($16 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Roy Forbes

Saturday, October 22 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $28 ($24 members)

More info ...

Sweet Alibi and Jadea Kelly

Thursday, November 10 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $24 ($20 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Ten Strings and a Goat Skin

Friday, November 11 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Ralph Shaw's Roguelele Night

Tuesday, November 15 * 7:30pm *

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $10

More info ...

Yann Falquet & Pascal Gemme

Quebecois Fiddle & Guitar Duo

Friday, November 25 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $20 ($16 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

The Revelers

High-Powered Music From Louisiana!

Thursday, December 1 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $30 ($26 members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Danny Michel

Thursday, December 8 - 8pm

St James Hall i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

Tickets $20 ($16 RFC & PBHS members)
BUY ONLINE (no service charges)

More info ...

Download Posters   Past Concerts