Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

Mama's Broke | The Burying Ground

Friday, September 23 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Schryer, Dobres & Hillhouse

Friday, September 16 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Jocelyn Pettit Band | Jocelyn Pettit & Ellen Gira

Double Album Release!

Tuesday, July 19 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Blues Band's

Paul Jones and Dave Kelly

Tickets will be on sale at the door from 7pm until showtime

Tuesday, July 12 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Small Glories

Friday, June 10 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Rogue Folk Club and The Pacific Bluegrass & Old-Time Music Society Present

The Lonesome Town Painters

Album Release!

Friday, May 27 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Jim Byrnes

Friday, May 20 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Heritage Series With

Diyet & The Love Soldiers

First Nations from the Yukon

Saturday, May 14 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Heritage Series With

Okan | Las Estrellas

Cubano Meets Mexicali

Monday, May 9 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Early Spirit | Ben Sures

Friday, May 6 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...