Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

The 9th Annual Celebration!

Van Django's 'Cool Yule'

LIVESTREAMED ONLY

Sunday, December 19, 2021 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Mad Pudding

Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Blackthorn | Tim Readman & Prairie Wolfe

Friday, December 10, 2021 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

John Reischman & the Jaybirds

Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Jane Mortifee | Shari Ulrich

Friday, November 26, 2021 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Roots & Grooves | Tower of Song

Friday, November 12, 2021 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Mark Perry

Friday, November 5, 2021 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Burying Ground | Ryan McNally

Friday, October 22, 2021 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Boxcar Campfire | Rocket Revellers

In Person SOLD OUT | On The Web Only

Friday, October 15, 2021 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Lonesome Town Painters | Gabriel Dubreuil & Andy Hillhouse

Friday, October 8, 2021 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...