Past Concerts

For the latest information & to make a reservation call the Rogue Hotline at 604-736-3022

Here is a list of past concerts and events presented by The Rogue, in reverse chronological order (latest first).
See Upcoming Concerts for events scheduled in the near future.

Cassie and Maggie

Thursday, January 26 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

From Italy!

Beppe Gambetta

Friday, January 20 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

David Francey

Thursday, January 19 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas

Thursday, January 12 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The 10th Annual Cool Yule!

Van Django

featuring LJ Mounteney & Andy Hillhouse

Friday, December 2, 2022 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The East Van Gogos & The Rogue Present

August | Ndidi Cascade

A Benefit for the Stephen Lewis Foundation

Sunday, November 27, 2022 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Madison Violet

Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The next Woody Guthrie!

Crys Matthews

Friday, November 18, 2022 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

The Queen of Minor Key

Eilen Jewell | Jeff Plankenhorn

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...

Roy Forbes

Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 8pm

Mel Lehan Hall at St. James i, 3214 West 10th Ave, Kitsilano

More info ...